Return to Headlines

2019-2020 Cheerleaders Announced

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Cheerleaders!


CAPTAIN: Morgan Figuero


CO-CAPTAINS:Raigen Cosse and Madeline Wilkie


Alexis Monistere

Armani Smith-Lumar

Brianna Loescher

Brookynne Patterson

Caroline Roberts

Chardae Victorian

Hanna Bourdonnay

Imani Wilson

Jenna Bosco

Julia Gilberti

Katelynn Decker

Kayden Bienvenu

Kirsten Smith

Krissten Ellsworth

Layla Jackson

Madelyn Schexaydre

Melody Newsome

Riley Monica

Taelen Jacomine


There will be a mandatory cheerleader and parent meeting on Monday, April 15that SCC from 6PM to 7PM. All cheerleaders must attend and have at least one parent in attendance. There will also be a used uniform sale after the meeting.