Return to Headlines

Post Season Awards


LB Kaiden Jones St. Charles Sr.

DL Moses Clark St. Charles Sr.

K Carter Chauvin St. Charles Sr.

Honorable Mention

OL Britten Dean 

RB Zack Vicknair



RB Zack Vicknair, St. Charles, Sr.

OL Britten Dean, St. Charles, Jr.

 K Carter Chauvin, St. Charles, Sr.

RS Davon Sturgis, St. Charles, Jr.


DL Brock Dunn, St. Charles

DL Moses Clark, St. Charles, Sr.

LB Kaiden Jones, St. Charles, Sr.

DB Regdrick Hackett, St. Charles, Sr.

Friday Night Football & GNO Quarterback Club Awards 

Coach of the Year : Wayne Stein
Team of Year: St. Charles Catholic
Player of the Week: Kyle Cannon

2021 Clarion Herald All Elite Team 


OL       Britten Dean, St. Charles Catholic         

RB       Zach Vicknair, St. Charles Catholic       


DL  Moses Clark, St. Charles Catholic              

LB Kaiden Jones, St. Charles Catholic           

Coach of the Year – Wayne Stein, St. Charles Catholic    

2021 All District 11 - 2A 


RB Zack Vicknair

WR Dillon Brown

OL Mo Nabut

OL Britten Dean

OL Eric Cador

KR Devon Sturgis

K Carter Chauvin


DL Moses Clark

DL Brock Dunn

LB Kaiden Jones

DB Jermaine Roussel

DB Bryce Bertucci

DB Regdrick Hackett

Co-Defense MVP - Kaiden Jones/ Moses Clark

Coach of the Year - Wayne Stein

Special Awards
Congratulations to Kyle Cannon, SCC sophomore, who was named Most Outstanding Player for SCC after the State Championship game.
Congratulations to Zack Vicknair, SCC Junior, who was awarded the FG Horizon Award for his leadership, athleticism, and academic performance before the State Championship game.
Congratulations to seniors Jake jeandron and Zack Vicknair who were named to the LHSAA football All-Academic Composite team.